English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Downton - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1905
Nick name The Robins
Club Colours Red/white/Red Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue/yellow
Secretary therobins1@btinternet.com Contact 01722 743314
Ground Address Brian Whitehead Sports & Social Club
Wick Lane
Downton
Wiltshire
SP5 3NF
Ground Telephone 01725 512162
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 Downton 2 - 0 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 15/04/2017 Folland Sports 1 - 3 Downton 3
Sat, 08/04/2017 Downton 2 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 3
Sat, 01/04/2017 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 2 Downton 3
Sat, 25/03/2017 Downton 2 - 0 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 18/03/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers 0 - 0 Downton 1
Sat, 11/03/2017 Downton 5 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Tue, 07/03/2017 Fleet Spurs 4 - 0 Downton 0
Sat, 04/03/2017 Downton 2 - 3 Weymouth Res 0
Sat, 18/02/2017 Ringwood Town 1 - 0 Downton 0
Sat, 11/02/2017 Downton 0 - 2 AFC Stoneham 0
Sat, 04/02/2017 Downton 3 - 1 Shaftesbury 3
Sat, 28/01/2017 Alton 3 - 0 Downton 0
Sat, 14/01/2017 Downton 0 - 0 Tadley Calleva 1
Tue, 10/01/2017 Downton 1 - 0 Laverstock & Ford 3
Sat, 07/01/2017 Pewsey Vale 2 - 5 Downton 3
Tue, 03/01/2017 New Milton Town 1 - 4 Downton 3
Sat, 17/12/2016 Christchurch 2 - 0 Downton 0
Sat, 10/12/2016 Downton 0 - 2 Totton & Eling 0
Sat, 03/12/2016 Weymouth Res 0 - 1 Downton 3
Sat, 26/11/2016 Romsey Town 2 - 1 Downton 0
Sat, 19/11/2016 Downton 2 - 3 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 12/11/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 1 Downton 1
Sat, 05/11/2016 Downton 3 - 2 Alton 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 Downton 2 - 3 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 15/10/2016 Downton 1 - 0 Ringwood Town 3
Sat, 08/10/2016 Downton 1 - 1 Fleet Spurs 1
Tue, 04/10/2016 Shaftesbury 4 - 1 Downton 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 0 Downton 0
Tue, 27/09/2016 AFC Stoneham 2 - 3 Downton 3
Sat, 24/09/2016 Andover New Street 1 - 4 Downton 3
Sat, 17/09/2016 Downton 2 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 1
Sat, 03/09/2016 Hamble Club 2 - 1 Downton 0
Tue, 30/08/2016 Laverstock & Ford 1 - 0 Downton 0
Sat, 27/08/2016 Downton 2 - 0 New Milton Town 3
Sat, 20/08/2016 Tadley Calleva 2 - 1 Downton 0
Tue, 16/08/2016 Downton 2 - 0 Pewsey Vale 3
Sat, 13/08/2016 Totton & Eling 0 - 2 Downton 3
Sat, 06/08/2016 Downton 3 - 0 Romsey Town 3
Wed, 03/08/2016 Downton 2 - 2 Christchurch 1
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 63
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 10

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/09/2016 Bemerton H Harlequins 7 - 0 Downton LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables