English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Downton - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1905
Nick name The Robins
Club Colours Red/white/Red Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue/yellow
Secretary therobins1@btinternet.com Contact 01722 743314
Ground Address Brian Whitehead Sports & Social Club
Wick Lane
Downton
Wiltshire
SP5 3NF
Ground Telephone 01725 512162
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/03/2019 U Services Portsmouth vs Downton
Sat, 16/03/2019 Downton 2 - 2 AFC Stoneham 1
Sat, 09/03/2019 Whitchurch United 3 - 3 Downton 1
Sat, 02/03/2019 Downton 1 - 5 Fawley AFC 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Downton 0 - 0 Laverstock & Ford 1
Tue, 19/02/2019 Downton 1 - 1 Petersfield Town 1
Sat, 09/02/2019 Alton 1 - 2 Downton 3
Tue, 05/02/2019 Ringwood Town 0 - 3 Downton 3
Tue, 29/01/2019 Downton 2 - 0 Andover Town 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Totton & Eling 3 - 4 Downton 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 New Milton Town 1 - 1 Downton 1
Fri, 28/12/2018 Folland Sports 1 - 0 Downton 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Downton 0 - 3 Romsey Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Downton 4 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Newport I-O-W 3 - 5 Downton 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Downton 2 - 0 New Milton Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Downton 6 - 1 Folland Sports 3
Fri, 02/11/2018 Amesbury Town 2 - 0 Downton 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 AFC Stoneham 6 - 1 Downton 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Downton 0 - 3 Verwood Town 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Downton 2 - 2 Alton 1
Wed, 10/10/2018 Hythe & Dibden 5 - 1 Downton 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Laverstock & Ford 0 - 0 Downton 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Downton 5 - 0 Ringwood Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Petersfield Town 5 - 0 Downton 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Romsey Town 4 - 1 Downton 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Downton 4 - 2 Whitchurch United 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 Fawley AFC 3 - 2 Downton 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Andover Town 0 - 4 Downton 3
Tue, 14/08/2018 Downton 2 - 1 Totton & Eling 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Downton 0 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 43
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Eversley & California 1 - 0 Downton LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables