English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

East Cowes Vics Ath - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Vics
Club Colours Red/white stripped//black/Red Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary ecvics@live.co.uk Contact Tel No: IW 614075
Ground Address Beatrice Ave
East Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO32 6PA
Ground Telephone 01983 297165
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Christchurch
Sat, 15/04/2017 Andover New Street vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 08/04/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Fleet Spurs
Sat, 01/04/2017 Weymouth Res vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 25/03/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Pewsey Vale
Sat, 18/03/2017 Shaftesbury vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 11/03/2017 Downton vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 04/03/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath vs New Milton Town
Tue, 28/02/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Hythe & Dibden
Sat, 25/02/2017 Ringwood Town vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 18/02/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 6 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 11/02/2017 U Services Portsmouth 5 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 04/02/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 2 - 1 Totton & Eling 3
Sat, 28/01/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 4 Hamble Club 0
Sat, 14/01/2017 Alton 2 - 2 East Cowes Vics Ath 1
Sat, 07/01/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 5 Romsey Town 0
Tue, 03/01/2017 AFC Stoneham 3 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 17/12/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 5 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 10/12/2016 Laverstock & Ford 1 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 03/12/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 2 Ringwood Town 0
Sat, 26/11/2016 Tadley Calleva 2 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 19/11/2016 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 1
Sat, 12/11/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 1 Downton 1
Sat, 05/11/2016 New Milton Town 1 - 2 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 Totton & Eling 2 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Wed, 26/10/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 3 - 5 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 22/10/2016 Christchurch 2 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 15/10/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 1 Andover New Street 1
Sat, 08/10/2016 Pewsey Vale 1 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Wed, 05/10/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 0 Folland Sports 3
Sat, 01/10/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 1 Alton 0
Sat, 17/09/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 7 Shaftesbury 0
Sat, 03/09/2016 Fleet Spurs 2 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Wed, 31/08/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 2 AFC Stoneham 0
Sat, 27/08/2016 Hamble Club 14 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 20/08/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 2 Weymouth Res 0
Tue, 16/08/2016 Romsey Town 1 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 13/08/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 7 Laverstock & Ford 0
Sat, 06/08/2016 Baffins Milton Rovers 6 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 11

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 24/09/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 4 Sherborne Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/08/2016 New Milton Town 4 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables