English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

East Cowes Vics Ath - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Vics
Club Colours Red/white stripped//black/Red Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary ecvics@live.co.uk Contact Tel No: IW 614075
Ground Address Beatrice Ave
East Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO32 6PA
Ground Telephone 01983 297165
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Fawley AFC vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 14/04/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Weymouth Res
Sat, 07/04/2018 Tadley Calleva vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 31/03/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Christchurch
Sat, 24/03/2018 Downton vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 17/03/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Laverstock & Ford
Sat, 10/03/2018 New Milton Town vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 03/03/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Whitchurch United
Sat, 24/02/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Andover New Street
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ringwood Town vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 10/02/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Folland Sports
Sat, 03/02/2018 Alton vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 27/01/2018 AFC Stoneham vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 20/01/2018 Totton & Eling vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 13/01/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Verwood Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Hythe & Dibden vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 30/12/2017 Romsey Town vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 16/12/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 09/12/2017 Folland Sports vs East Cowes Vics Ath
Sat, 02/12/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Fawley AFC
Sat, 25/11/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Totton & Eling
Sat, 18/11/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 New Milton Town 1 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 5 - 1 Ringwood Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Laverstock & Ford 0 - 4 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 5 AFC Stoneham 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 4 Downton 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Andover New Street 6 - 2 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Folland Sports 0 - 3 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 2 - 3 Tadley Calleva 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 U Services Portsmouth 4 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Whitchurch United 2 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 2 - 2 Alton 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Romsey Town 1 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Verwood Town 4 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 0 New Milton Town 1
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 3 Calne Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/09/2017 Winchester City 6 - 2 East Cowes Vics Ath LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables