English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

East Cowes Vics Ath - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Vics
Club Colours Red/white stripped//black/Red Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary ecvics@live.co.uk Contact Tel No: IW 614075
Ground Address Beatrice Ave
East Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO32 6PA
Ground Telephone 01983 297165
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 04/05/2018 Totton & Eling 5 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Mon, 23/04/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 3 - 0 Romsey Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Fawley AFC 3 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Christchurch 3 - 2 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Tadley Calleva 2 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Tue, 03/04/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 3 - 0 Whitchurch United 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 0 Christchurch 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Downton 1 - 2 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 3 Laverstock & Ford 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 AFC Stoneham 3 - 2 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 3 Andover New Street 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ringwood Town 3 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 2 - 3 Folland Sports 0
Tue, 06/02/2018 Hythe & Dibden 4 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Alton 2 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 4 - 4 Verwood Town 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 1 Fawley AFC 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 3 - 2 Totton & Eling 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 New Milton Town 1 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 5 - 1 Ringwood Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Laverstock & Ford 0 - 4 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 5 AFC Stoneham 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 4 Downton 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Andover New Street 6 - 2 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Folland Sports 0 - 3 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 2 - 3 Tadley Calleva 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 U Services Portsmouth 4 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Whitchurch United 2 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 2 - 2 Alton 1
Wed, 16/08/2017 Romsey Town 1 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Verwood Town 4 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 0 New Milton Town 1
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 13

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 3 Calne Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 19/09/2017 Winchester City 6 - 2 East Cowes Vics Ath LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables