English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Folland Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours https://twitter.com/FollandsHamble
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 AFC Stoneham vs Folland Sports
Sat, 15/04/2017 Folland Sports vs Downton
Sat, 08/04/2017 Shaftesbury vs Folland Sports
Sat, 01/04/2017 Tadley Calleva vs Folland Sports
Sat, 25/03/2017 Folland Sports vs Shaftesbury
Sat, 18/03/2017 Folland Sports 4 - 0 Andover New Street 3
Tue, 14/03/2017 U Services Portsmouth 4 - 0 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 11/03/2017 Folland Sports 0 - 4 Ringwood Town 0
Sat, 04/03/2017 Pewsey Vale 2 - 2 Folland Sports 1
Tue, 28/02/2017 Folland Sports 5 - 2 Alton 3
Sat, 25/02/2017 Weymouth Res 6 - 1 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 11/02/2017 Folland Sports 6 - 3 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 04/02/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers 5 - 0 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 28/01/2017 Christchurch 4 - 1 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 14/01/2017 Hythe & Dibden 2 - 1 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 07/01/2017 Folland Sports 4 - 2 New Milton Town 3
Tue, 27/12/2016 Hamble Club 2 - 1 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 17/12/2016 Laverstock & Ford 1 - 0 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 03/12/2016 Folland Sports 2 - 4 U Services Portsmouth 0
Tue, 29/11/2016 Ringwood Town 2 - 1 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 26/11/2016 Folland Sports 0 - 1 AFC Stoneham 0
Sat, 12/11/2016 Folland Sports 4 - 3 Romsey Town 3
Sat, 05/11/2016 Folland Sports 1 - 2 Weymouth Res 0
Sat, 29/10/2016 Downton 2 - 3 Folland Sports 3
Tue, 25/10/2016 Alton 4 - 0 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 22/10/2016 Folland Sports 4 - 0 Pewsey Vale 3
Sat, 15/10/2016 Folland Sports 2 - 4 Christchurch 0
Sat, 08/10/2016 Folland Sports 0 - 5 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Wed, 05/10/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 0 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 Fleet Spurs 5 - 2 Folland Sports 0
Tue, 27/09/2016 Folland Sports 1 - 4 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 24/09/2016 Folland Sports 1 - 1 Totton & Eling 1
Sat, 17/09/2016 Andover New Street 1 - 2 Folland Sports 3
Sat, 03/09/2016 Folland Sports 1 - 8 Laverstock & Ford 0
Tue, 30/08/2016 Folland Sports 0 - 7 Hamble Club 0
Sat, 27/08/2016 Totton & Eling 4 - 0 Folland Sports 0
Fri, 19/08/2016 Folland Sports 1 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 1
Tue, 16/08/2016 New Milton Town 1 - 1 Folland Sports 1
Tue, 02/08/2016 Romsey Town 3 - 1 Folland Sports 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 13

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 06/08/2016 Cadbury Heath 7 - 0 Folland Sports LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/09/2016 Westbury United 2 - 1 Folland Sports LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/08/2016 Hamble Club 3 - 0 Folland Sports LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 15/11/2016 Alresford Town 3 - 1 Folland Sports LOSS
Wed, 12/10/2016 Folland Sports 2 - 1 Durley WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables