English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Hamble Club - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Club Colours (H) Red shirts, shorts & socks Alternative Colours (A) Red shirts, blue shorts & socks
Secretary williams1953@gmail.com Contact Colin Williams
Ground Address Shell Mex Ground
Hamble Lane
Hamble
Southampton SO31 4TS
Ground Telephone (M) 07977324923
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 Hamble Club vs New Milton Town
Sat, 15/04/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers vs Hamble Club
Sat, 08/04/2017 Hamble Club vs Alton
Sat, 01/04/2017 Hamble Club vs Laverstock & Ford
Sat, 25/03/2017 Downton vs Hamble Club
Sat, 18/03/2017 Hamble Club 4 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 3
Tue, 14/03/2017 Hamble Club 3 - 3 Shaftesbury 1
Tue, 28/02/2017 Hamble Club 3 - 1 Christchurch 3
Fri, 24/02/2017 Romsey Town 1 - 0 Hamble Club 0
Sat, 18/02/2017 Hamble Club 1 - 0 AFC Stoneham 3
Tue, 14/02/2017 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 2 Hamble Club 1
Sat, 11/02/2017 Hamble Club 2 - 0 Weymouth Res 3
Sat, 04/02/2017 Ringwood Town 2 - 4 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 28/01/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 4 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 14/01/2017 Hamble Club 2 - 0 Totton & Eling 3
Sat, 07/01/2017 Tadley Calleva 2 - 8 Hamble Club 3
Tue, 27/12/2016 Hamble Club 2 - 1 Folland Sports 3
Tue, 13/12/2016 Hamble Club 0 - 1 Ringwood Town 0
Sat, 10/12/2016 Fleet Spurs 0 - 4 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 03/12/2016 Hamble Club 2 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 26/11/2016 Laverstock & Ford 0 - 1 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 19/11/2016 AFC Stoneham 2 - 3 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 Hamble Club 3 - 1 Romsey Town 3
Sat, 22/10/2016 Hamble Club 3 - 1 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 15/10/2016 Hamble Club 2 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 1
Sat, 08/10/2016 Weymouth Res 0 - 2 Hamble Club 3
Wed, 05/10/2016 Christchurch 3 - 2 Hamble Club 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 Hamble Club 4 - 0 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 24/09/2016 New Milton Town 1 - 3 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 10/09/2016 Alton 0 - 3 Hamble Club 3
Wed, 07/09/2016 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 5 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 03/09/2016 Hamble Club 2 - 1 Downton 3
Tue, 30/08/2016 Folland Sports 0 - 7 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 27/08/2016 Hamble Club 14 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 20/08/2016 Pewsey Vale 1 - 9 Hamble Club 3
Tue, 16/08/2016 Totton & Eling 0 - 5 Hamble Club 3
Sat, 13/08/2016 Hamble Club 4 - 3 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 06/08/2016 Shaftesbury 2 - 3 Hamble Club 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 84
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 14
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/11/2016 Hamble Club 4 - 1 Bisterne United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 20/09/2016 Sholing 4 - 3 Hamble Club LOSS
Tue, 23/08/2016 Hamble Club 3 - 0 Folland Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 17/01/2017 Brockenhurst 2 - 1 Hamble Club LOSS
Tue, 08/11/2016 Hamble Club 10 - 2 Braishfield WIN
Wed, 12/10/2016 Lymington Town 0 - 4 Hamble Club WIN
Tue, 13/09/2016 Hamble Club 3 - 0 Winchester Castle WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables