English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Hythe & Dibden - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Ground Address Eward Rec Ground
Jones Lane
Hythe
Hampshire
SO45 6AA
Ground Telephone 02380 845264
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 U Services Portsmouth vs Hythe & Dibden
Sat, 15/04/2017 Hythe & Dibden vs Laverstock & Ford
Sat, 08/04/2017 Downton vs Hythe & Dibden
Sat, 01/04/2017 Romsey Town vs Hythe & Dibden
Sat, 25/03/2017 Hythe & Dibden vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 18/03/2017 Hamble Club 4 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 0
Wed, 15/03/2017 Hythe & Dibden 2 - 2 Weymouth Res 1
Sat, 11/03/2017 Hythe & Dibden 5 - 1 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 04/03/2017 Christchurch 0 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 1
Wed, 01/03/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 1
Sat, 25/02/2017 Hythe & Dibden 0 - 5 Shaftesbury 0
Sat, 18/02/2017 Baffins Milton Rovers 4 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 11/02/2017 New Milton Town 5 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 28/01/2017 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 2 Andover New Street 0
Sat, 14/01/2017 Hythe & Dibden 2 - 1 Folland Sports 3
Sat, 07/01/2017 Alton 2 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 0
Wed, 28/12/2016 Hythe & Dibden 0 - 0 Totton & Eling 1
Sat, 17/12/2016 Ringwood Town 4 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 10/12/2016 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 0 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 03/12/2016 AFC Stoneham 2 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 19/11/2016 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 1
Sat, 12/11/2016 Andover New Street 1 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 1
Sat, 05/11/2016 Pewsey Vale 2 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 29/10/2016 Hythe & Dibden 0 - 2 New Milton Town 0
Wed, 26/10/2016 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 2 Romsey Town 0
Sat, 22/10/2016 Hythe & Dibden 0 - 4 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 15/10/2016 Fleet Spurs 4 - 3 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 08/10/2016 Hythe & Dibden 0 - 1 Christchurch 0
Mon, 03/10/2016 Totton & Eling 5 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 0 Downton 3
Tue, 27/09/2016 Laverstock & Ford 2 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 24/09/2016 Weymouth Res 4 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 0
Wed, 07/09/2016 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 5 Hamble Club 0
Sat, 03/09/2016 Shaftesbury 2 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 0
Wed, 31/08/2016 Hythe & Dibden 0 - 1 Alton 0
Fri, 19/08/2016 Folland Sports 1 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 1
Tue, 16/08/2016 Hythe & Dibden 4 - 1 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 13/08/2016 Tadley Calleva 2 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 06/08/2016 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 1 Ringwood Town 1
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 13

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/09/2016 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 2 Team Solent LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/08/2016 Hythe & Dibden 0 - 0 Northerners DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 12/10/2016 Team Solent 7 - 0 Hythe & Dibden LOSS
Sat, 17/09/2016 Nursling Away Win Hythe & Dibden WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables