English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Laverstock & Ford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Secretary brian.ford73@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Laverstock & Ford Sports Club
The Dell
Church Rd
Laverstock/Salisbury
Hampshire
SP1 1TQ
Ground Telephone 01722 327401
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Laverstock & Ford vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 15/09/2018 Laverstock & Ford vs Hythe & Dibden
Tue, 04/09/2018 Laverstock & Ford 4 - 3 Andover Town 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Alton 1 - 0 Laverstock & Ford 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Laverstock & Ford 3 - 1 Folland Sports 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 1 Laverstock & Ford 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Laverstock & Ford 1 - 2 Amesbury Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Laverstock & Ford 4 - 2 Ringwood Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Petersfield Town 1 - 3 Laverstock & Ford 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Corsham Town 1 - 0 Laverstock & Ford LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables