English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

New Milton Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Secretary rphippard57@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Fawcett Field
Christchurch Road
New Milton
Hampshire
BH25 6QB
Ground Telephone 01425 628191
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Andover Town vs New Milton Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 New Milton Town vs Newport I-O-W
Sat, 13/10/2018 Folland Sports 3 - 2 New Milton Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 New Milton Town 0 - 4 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 New Milton Town 2 - 3 Laverstock & Ford 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Petersfield Town 3 - 1 New Milton Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Fawley AFC 4 - 0 New Milton Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 New Milton Town 3 - 1 Romsey Town 3
Tue, 04/09/2018 Totton & Eling 0 - 1 New Milton Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 New Milton Town 1 - 2 Verwood Town 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Hythe & Dibden 4 - 1 New Milton Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 3 - 0 New Milton Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 New Milton Town 3 - 1 Ringwood Town 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 New Milton Town 3 - 1 Whitchurch United 3
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 New Milton Town 1 - 2 Cadbury Heath LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 21/08/2018 Christchurch 3 - 1 New Milton Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Russell Cotes Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 16/10/2018 AFC Portchester 4 - 1 New Milton Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables