English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Pewsey Vale - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Record Attendance 107
Secretary secretary@pewseyvalefc.co.uk
Ground Address Recreation Ground
Kings Corner
Ball Road
Pewsey
Wiltshire
Ground Telephone 01425 473448
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 Romsey Town vs Pewsey Vale
Sat, 15/04/2017 New Milton Town vs Pewsey Vale
Sat, 08/04/2017 Totton & Eling vs Pewsey Vale
Sat, 01/04/2017 Pewsey Vale vs Christchurch
Sat, 25/03/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath vs Pewsey Vale
Sat, 18/03/2017 Pewsey Vale vs Tadley Calleva
Tue, 14/03/2017 Pewsey Vale vs Ringwood Town
Sat, 11/03/2017 U Services Portsmouth vs Pewsey Vale
Sat, 04/03/2017 Pewsey Vale vs Folland Sports
Sat, 25/02/2017 Pewsey Vale vs Baffins Milton Rovers
Sat, 18/02/2017 Fleet Spurs 2 - 2 Pewsey Vale 1
Sat, 28/01/2017 Pewsey Vale 0 - 9 AFC Stoneham 0
Sat, 14/01/2017 Pewsey Vale 1 - 6 Weymouth Res 0
Sat, 07/01/2017 Pewsey Vale 2 - 5 Downton 0
Wed, 04/01/2017 Andover New Street 3 - 0 Pewsey Vale 0
Tue, 27/12/2016 Shaftesbury 4 - 1 Pewsey Vale 0
Wed, 14/12/2016 Christchurch 11 - 1 Pewsey Vale 0
Sat, 03/12/2016 Pewsey Vale 1 - 3 Romsey Town 0
Sat, 26/11/2016 Baffins Milton Rovers 7 - 0 Pewsey Vale 0
Sat, 19/11/2016 Pewsey Vale 1 - 7 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 05/11/2016 Pewsey Vale 2 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 Alton 2 - 0 Pewsey Vale 0
Sat, 22/10/2016 Folland Sports 4 - 0 Pewsey Vale 0
Tue, 18/10/2016 Tadley Calleva 7 - 0 Pewsey Vale 0
Sat, 15/10/2016 Pewsey Vale 0 - 4 Totton & Eling 0
Sat, 08/10/2016 Pewsey Vale 1 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 01/10/2016 Ringwood Town 8 - 2 Pewsey Vale 0
Tue, 27/09/2016 Pewsey Vale 0 - 0 Andover New Street 1
Sat, 24/09/2016 Pewsey Vale 1 - 2 Laverstock & Ford 0
Sat, 10/09/2016 Pewsey Vale 5 - 5 Fleet Spurs 1
Sat, 03/09/2016 AFC Stoneham 4 - 2 Pewsey Vale 0
Tue, 30/08/2016 Pewsey Vale 0 - 3 Shaftesbury 0
Sat, 27/08/2016 Weymouth Res 5 - 1 Pewsey Vale 0
Sat, 20/08/2016 Pewsey Vale 1 - 9 Hamble Club 0
Tue, 16/08/2016 Downton 2 - 0 Pewsey Vale 0
Sat, 13/08/2016 Pewsey Vale 1 - 1 New Milton Town 1
Sat, 06/08/2016 Pewsey Vale 4 - 2 Alton 3
Tue, 02/08/2016 Laverstock & Ford 5 - 0 Pewsey Vale 0
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 12

Fixtures and Results

League Tables