English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Totton & Eling - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Nick name Brams, Tobaccomen
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red/BlackRed
Secretary michael@clarke96.Orangehome.co.uk Contact 23 80337460
Ground Address The Totton & Eling Sports Club
Totton
Hampshire
SO40 8RW
Ground Telephone 02380 789652
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 Totton & Eling 0 - 4 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Wed, 19/04/2017 Andover New Street 1 - 0 Totton & Eling 0
Sat, 15/04/2017 Alton 5 - 0 Totton & Eling 0
Sat, 08/04/2017 Totton & Eling 3 - 1 Pewsey Vale 3
Sat, 01/04/2017 Fleet Spurs 2 - 2 Totton & Eling 1
Tue, 28/03/2017 Totton & Eling 1 - 3 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 25/03/2017 Totton & Eling 1 - 2 Tadley Calleva 0
Sat, 18/03/2017 Totton & Eling 1 - 4 Ringwood Town 0
Sat, 11/03/2017 Shaftesbury 0 - 0 Totton & Eling 1
Sat, 25/02/2017 Totton & Eling 3 - 2 Christchurch 3
Sat, 18/02/2017 Weymouth Res 2 - 2 Totton & Eling 1
Sat, 11/02/2017 Totton & Eling 1 - 2 Laverstock & Ford 0
Sat, 04/02/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 2 - 1 Totton & Eling 0
Sat, 28/01/2017 Romsey Town 1 - 1 Totton & Eling 1
Sat, 14/01/2017 Hamble Club 2 - 0 Totton & Eling 0
Wed, 28/12/2016 Hythe & Dibden 0 - 0 Totton & Eling 1
Fri, 16/12/2016 Totton & Eling 3 - 0 New Milton Town 3
Sat, 10/12/2016 Downton 0 - 2 Totton & Eling 3
Sat, 03/12/2016 Totton & Eling 1 - 5 Fleet Spurs 0
Sat, 26/11/2016 Totton & Eling 1 - 1 Weymouth Res 1
Sat, 12/11/2016 Totton & Eling 1 - 0 AFC Stoneham 3
Sat, 05/11/2016 Laverstock & Ford 1 - 0 Totton & Eling 0
Sat, 29/10/2016 Totton & Eling 2 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Tue, 25/10/2016 Baffins Milton Rovers 6 - 1 Totton & Eling 0
Sat, 22/10/2016 Totton & Eling 5 - 1 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 15/10/2016 Pewsey Vale 0 - 4 Totton & Eling 3
Sat, 08/10/2016 Totton & Eling 7 - 0 Alton 3
Mon, 03/10/2016 Totton & Eling 5 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 3
Sat, 01/10/2016 Christchurch 3 - 1 Totton & Eling 0
Sat, 24/09/2016 Folland Sports 1 - 1 Totton & Eling 1
Sat, 17/09/2016 Ringwood Town 1 - 1 Totton & Eling 1
Sat, 10/09/2016 Totton & Eling 1 - 3 Shaftesbury 0
Tue, 06/09/2016 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 4 Totton & Eling 3
Sat, 03/09/2016 Tadley Calleva 1 - 1 Totton & Eling 1
Tue, 30/08/2016 Totton & Eling 2 - 2 Romsey Town 1
Sat, 27/08/2016 Totton & Eling 4 - 0 Folland Sports 3
Sat, 20/08/2016 AFC Stoneham 1 - 1 Totton & Eling 1
Tue, 16/08/2016 Totton & Eling 0 - 5 Hamble Club 0
Sat, 13/08/2016 Totton & Eling 0 - 2 Downton 0
Sat, 06/08/2016 New Milton Town 1 - 0 Totton & Eling 0
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 47
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 9
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 8

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/08/2016 Brockenhurst 2 - 0 Totton & Eling LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 15/11/2016 Brockenhurst Home Win Totton & Eling LOSS
Wed, 12/10/2016 Totton & Eling 7 - 1 Locks Heath WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables