English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Totton & Eling - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Nick name Brams, Tobaccomen
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red/BlackRed
Secretary michael@clarke96.Orangehome.co.uk Contact 23 80337460
Ground Address The Totton & Eling Sports Club
Totton
Hampshire
SO40 8RW
Ground Telephone 02380 789652
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Totton & Eling
Tue, 23/10/2018 Totton & Eling vs Romsey Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 AFC Stoneham 6 - 1 Totton & Eling 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 Totton & Eling 2 - 0 Petersfield Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Totton & Eling 2 - 0 Verwood Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Totton & Eling 3 - 0 Andover Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Ringwood Town 4 - 1 Totton & Eling 0
Tue, 04/09/2018 Totton & Eling 0 - 1 New Milton Town 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 2 - 1 Totton & Eling 0
Mon, 20/08/2018 Whitchurch United 1 - 0 Totton & Eling 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Downton 2 - 1 Totton & Eling 0
Fri, 10/08/2018 Folland Sports 1 - 2 Totton & Eling 3
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 12
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 5

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Cheddar 1 - 0 Totton & Eling LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Totton & Eling 1 - 0 East Cowes Vics Ath WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 3 Totton & Eling WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 22/08/2018 Totton & Eling 1 - 2 Cowes Sports LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 09/10/2018 Hamble Club 3 - 0 Totton & Eling LOSS
Tue, 11/09/2018 Totton & Eling 8 - 0 Lyndhurst Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Russell Cotes Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 17/10/2018 Fawley AFC 2 - 2 Totton & Eling DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables