English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

U Services Portsmouth - Fixtures and Results

 

Founded 1962
Club Colours Navy Alternative Colours Red
Secretary rickstephenson@tiscali.co.uk Contact 01329 - 221881 / 07936 - 761065
Ground Address Victory Stadium
HMS Temeraire
Burnaby Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 2EJ
Ground Telephone 02392 725315
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/04/2017 U Services Portsmouth vs Hythe & Dibden
Sat, 15/04/2017 Christchurch vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 08/04/2017 U Services Portsmouth vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 01/04/2017 U Services Portsmouth vs Downton
Sat, 25/03/2017 U Services Portsmouth vs Laverstock & Ford
Sat, 18/03/2017 Alton 1 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 3
Tue, 14/03/2017 U Services Portsmouth 4 - 0 Folland Sports 3
Sat, 11/03/2017 U Services Portsmouth 4 - 3 Pewsey Vale 3
Wed, 08/03/2017 Weymouth Res 5 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 25/02/2017 New Milton Town 2 - 4 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 18/02/2017 Shaftesbury 4 - 4 U Services Portsmouth 1
Tue, 14/02/2017 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 2 Hamble Club 1
Sat, 11/02/2017 U Services Portsmouth 5 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 28/01/2017 U Services Portsmouth 3 - 1 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 14/01/2017 U Services Portsmouth 3 - 0 Andover New Street 3
Tue, 27/12/2016 Baffins Milton Rovers 0 - 3 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 10/12/2016 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 1 Ringwood Town 1
Sat, 03/12/2016 Folland Sports 2 - 4 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 26/11/2016 U Services Portsmouth 3 - 1 Shaftesbury 3
Sat, 19/11/2016 Pewsey Vale 1 - 7 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 05/11/2016 Fleet Spurs 1 - 3 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 29/10/2016 U Services Portsmouth 0 - 0 Tadley Calleva 1
Wed, 26/10/2016 East Cowes Vics Ath 3 - 5 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 22/10/2016 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 2 New Milton Town 1
Sat, 15/10/2016 Hamble Club 2 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 1
Mon, 10/10/2016 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 1 Alton 3
Sat, 08/10/2016 Romsey Town 3 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 01/10/2016 AFC Stoneham 3 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 0
Tue, 27/09/2016 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 1 Christchurch 3
Sat, 24/09/2016 Tadley Calleva 3 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 17/09/2016 Downton 2 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 1
Tue, 06/09/2016 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 4 Totton & Eling 0
Sat, 03/09/2016 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 1 Weymouth Res 3
Tue, 30/08/2016 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 4 Baffins Milton Rovers 0
Sat, 27/08/2016 Andover New Street 0 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 3
Tue, 16/08/2016 Hythe & Dibden 4 - 1 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 13/08/2016 Ringwood Town 2 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 59
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 20/08/2016 U Services Portsmouth 0 - 3 Winchester City LOSS
Sat, 06/08/2016 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 1 Melksham Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 11/09/2016 Corsham Town 1 - 0 U Services Portsmouth LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/08/2016 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 1 Cowes Sports DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables