English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

U Services Portsmouth - Fixtures and Results

 

Founded 1962
Club Colours Navy Alternative Colours Red
Secretary rickstephenson@tiscali.co.uk Contact 01329 - 221881 / 07936 - 761065
Ground Address Victory Stadium
HMS Temeraire
Burnaby Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 2EJ
Ground Telephone 02392 725315
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 U Services Portsmouth vs Alton
Sat, 14/04/2018 New Milton Town vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 07/04/2018 U Services Portsmouth vs Downton
Sat, 31/03/2018 Verwood Town vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 24/03/2018 U Services Portsmouth vs Totton & Eling
Sat, 17/03/2018 Fawley AFC vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 10/03/2018 U Services Portsmouth vs Tadley Calleva
Sat, 03/03/2018 Christchurch vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 17/02/2018 Andover New Street vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 10/02/2018 U Services Portsmouth vs Weymouth Res
Sat, 03/02/2018 U Services Portsmouth vs Hythe & Dibden
Sat, 27/01/2018 U Services Portsmouth vs Laverstock & Ford
Sat, 20/01/2018 Romsey Town vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 13/01/2018 U Services Portsmouth vs Ringwood Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 AFC Stoneham vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 30/12/2017 U Services Portsmouth vs Whitchurch United
Sat, 23/12/2017 U Services Portsmouth vs Folland Sports
Sat, 16/12/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 09/12/2017 U Services Portsmouth vs AFC Stoneham
Sat, 02/12/2017 Alton vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hythe & Dibden vs U Services Portsmouth
Sat, 18/11/2017 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 0 Fawley AFC 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Laverstock & Ford 2 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Downton 2 - 0 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 U Services Portsmouth 0 - 2 Verwood Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 New Milton Town 2 - 3 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 U Services Portsmouth 3 - 3 Romsey Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ringwood Town 2 - 1 U Services Portsmouth 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 U Services Portsmouth 4 - 1 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 3 Andover New Street 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 U Services Portsmouth 3 - 0 Christchurch 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Folland Sports 1 - 5 U Services Portsmouth 3
Fri, 11/08/2017 Totton & Eling 1 - 3 U Services Portsmouth 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Tadley Calleva 4 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 20
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Christchurch 3 - 0 U Services Portsmouth LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Midhurst and Easebourne 0 - 2 U Services Portsmouth WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 1 Verwood Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 22/08/2017 U Services Portsmouth 2 - 2 Cove DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables