English Non-Leagues

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Whitchurch United - Fixtures and Results

 

Founded 1903
Club Colours Red/White/Black Alternative Colours White/Blue
Secretary Phil Cooper Contact secretary.wufc@gmail.com
Ground Address Longmeadow Sports & Social Club
Winchester Road
Whitchurch
Hampshire
RG28 7RB
Ground Telephone 07921 548222
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 U Services Portsmouth vs Whitchurch United
Sat, 16/02/2019 Whitchurch United 2 - 1 New Milton Town 3
Sat, 02/02/2019 Fawley AFC 2 - 3 Whitchurch United 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Whitchurch United 2 - 0 Laverstock & Ford 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Whitchurch United 0 - 3 Hythe & Dibden 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Ringwood Town 2 - 1 Whitchurch United 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Newport I-O-W 8 - 2 Whitchurch United 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Hythe & Dibden 3 - 2 Whitchurch United 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Whitchurch United 2 - 4 AFC Stoneham 0
Fri, 30/11/2018 Folland Sports 3 - 2 Whitchurch United 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Whitchurch United 3 - 2 Fawley AFC 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Whitchurch United 3 - 3 U Services Portsmouth 1
Wed, 14/11/2018 AFC Stoneham 2 - 1 Whitchurch United 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Whitchurch United 0 - 1 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Whitchurch United 0 - 0 Petersfield Town 1
Sat, 27/10/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 3 - 0 Whitchurch United 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Whitchurch United 0 - 2 Romsey Town 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Petersfield Town 0 - 1 Whitchurch United 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Whitchurch United 2 - 3 Amesbury Town 0
Fri, 28/09/2018 Whitchurch United 0 - 4 Alton 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Whitchurch United 3 - 2 Ringwood Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Downton 4 - 2 Whitchurch United 0
Fri, 24/08/2018 Alton 2 - 3 Whitchurch United 3
Mon, 20/08/2018 Whitchurch United 1 - 0 Totton & Eling 3
Mon, 13/08/2018 Whitchurch United 1 - 0 Andover Town 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 New Milton Town 3 - 1 Whitchurch United 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Whitchurch United 0 - 1 Verwood Town 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 29
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 8

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Whitchurch United 0 - 2 Almondsbury Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 07/08/2018 AFC Stoneham 3 - 1 Whitchurch United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables